GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/02/2021 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2021 12:58 PM CT.

  Generator (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Cummins, serial number: G090018115; 1 each Onan, serial number: J070122009, gas, (used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312560047) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312560047

10/02/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2021 12:48 PM CT.

  Generator (1 each), Fermont, diesel, model: MEP-803A, serial number: FZ38552, 10KW, (used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312560046) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312560046

10/02/2021 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2021 12:38 PM CT.

  Generator (1 each) Otan, model: MEP-803A, 10KW, (used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312560045) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312560045

10/02/2021 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2021 12:28 PM CT.

  Generator (1 each), Onan, diesel, serial number: EZ00793, model: MEP-005A, estimated hours: 753, (used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312560044) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312560044

10/02/2021 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2021 12:18 PM CT.

  Generators (1 lot) consisting of 4 each small generators; 5 each Honda Generators, (used, have been in outside storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312560042) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312560042

10/02/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2021 11:56 AM CT.

  Olympian Propane Generator Model:G25F3S; Serial: OLY00000CNGA00272; Rated Power Standby 25.0 kVA, 25 kW; Rated Volts: 240 120; Phase 1; Rated Frequency 60; Rated Current 104 Amps; Rated RPM 1800; Generator is set up to run on propane. Generator needs repair and has been out of operation for several months: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302125900211