GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/01/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) trailer mounted 5KW, diesel powered generator with 34 hours. Inspection of property is encouraged. Will assist in loading if needed. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712660015

10/01/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) trailer mounted, diesel powered 5KW generator. 21 hours is the reading on the gauge. The starting condition of this unit is unknown. Will assist in loading or hooking up if needed. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712660014

10/01/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  1 Cummins Engine Generator, model: 20ES. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T12433001

10/01/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) 15KW Generator mounted on trailer. Diesel powered with 28 hours reading on gauge. Unknown as to its starting condition. Inspection of property is highly encouraged. We will assist in loading with forklift if needed. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712650012

10/01/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (1) trailer with (2) 5KW generators mounted on. These Generators are diesel powered with 8 hours showing on both of them. Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712640011