GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/30/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple power supply, sensors, projectors lenses, etc. Usable/good and new condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one server, adp. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one KVM switch. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.