GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/29/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:07 PM CT.

One Bird In-Line Wattmeter, MDL: 43. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12399002) 6964FR12399002

09/29/2021 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:57 PM CT.

One Bird Radio Frequency Test Set, MDL: 4301. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12399001) 6964FR12399001

09/29/2021 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:47 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter, MDL: 43. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR1239A001) 6964FR1239A001

09/29/2021 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:37 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter, MDL: 4301. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12398001) 6964FR12398001

09/29/2021 06:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:27 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter, MDL: 43. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12397001) 6964FR12397001

09/29/2021 06:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:17 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (69 64FR12396001) 6964FR12396001

09/29/2021 06:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:07 PM CT.

One Bird In-Line Wattmeter, MDL: 43. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12395001) 6964FR12395001

09/29/2021 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:57 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter, MDL: 43. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12394001) 6964FR12394001

09/29/2021 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:47 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter, MDL: 4301. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12393001) 6964FR12393001

09/29/2021 05:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:37 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12392001) 6964FR12392001

09/29/2021 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:27 PM CT.

One Bird RF Wattmeter, MDL: 43. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12391001) 6964FR12391001

09/29/2021 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:17 PM CT.

One Telephone Transmission Test Set. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12371001) 6964FR12371001

09/29/2021 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:07 PM CT.

One Tektronix, Inc. Oscilloscope, MDL: 2246MODA. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6905E712382001) 6905E712382001