GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/29/2021 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 02:57 PM CT.

One Digital Data Analyzer, Electronic Hewlett-Packard Comp 8753C-002-010. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6905E712381002) 6905E712381002

09/29/2021 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 02:47 PM CT.

One HP 85046A Parameter Test Set. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6905E712381001) 6905E712381001

09/29/2021 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 02:37 PM CT.

One Bird Electronic Corp RF Wattmeter VSWR Indicator. Type: FA-8768; SN: 47. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12297001) 6964FR12297001