GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/24/2021 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:23 PM CT.

  Libby Corporation 10KW Tactical Quiet Diesel Generator. Hours when removed from service 408, Working condition is unknown. Libby Corp MEP-803A Kohler 3KW Gas Generator. Working condition is unknown. Serial number 253907, Bar Tag number 22528. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:13 PM CT.

  Cummins Onan 40KW Diesel Generator. Hours unknown, Working condition is unknown. MDDCA-5702680. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. W81G67123810001

09/24/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 11-2006 Crescent Stonco 350 with enclosed low bay lights. Model: MBL22350MA-8. All are in working order when removed. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1482AF11740004

09/24/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  Generator, Diesel, (1 EA) Trailer Mounted. Mfr: Kurz and Root Co. Model: MEP 006A. This item is posted as salvage. The operational condition of this generator is unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower, lift and transport. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W807PM112610001

09/24/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Aiming Device, in working condition, Mfr. year 1980. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516912312003

09/24/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Aiming Device, Mfr. West Tech, in working condition, Mfr. year 1984. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516912312002

09/24/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Aiming Device, in working condition, Mfr. year 1978. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516912312001

09/24/2021 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 04:31 PM CT.

  5 kw diesel generator. Qty: 1. Mfr: Libby Corporation. Mdl: MEP-002A. Serial number: RZ01938. Date of manufacture: February of 1992. Unknown operating condition. 5 kw. 60 hz. 8,931 hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amps or 120/240 volts, single phase and 26 amps or 120/208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amps. Batteries are not included and all fluids have been drained. Approx.unit dimensions: 51 inches long x 32 inches wide x 37 inches . Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 AM to 3 PM. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be E-mailed lori.lambert@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 473F6512500001