GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/21/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:34 AM CT.

GENERATOR, HONDA ES6500, 6.0 KVA GENERATOR, HONDA ES6500, 6.0 KVA, BATTERY START, 120 240V, GAS ENGINE, OIL AND TEMPERATURE INDICATORS, WHEELED CART, WORKING CONDITION UNKNOWN. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE. (14910312040005) 14910312040005

09/21/2021 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:24 AM CT.

GENERATOR, HONDA EM2500, 2.3KVA, PULL START, CARRY CAGE, WORKING CONDITION UNKNOWN. SOLD AS IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE. (14910312040003) 14910312040003

09/21/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:14 AM CT.

GENERATOR, HONDA EB1100, 9.5KVA, 120 240, BATTERY START AND PULL START, LOW OIL SHUTOFF, 706 HOURS, CAGE WITH LIFT HOOK, WORKING CONDITION UNKNOWN. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. SOLD AS IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE. (14910312040002) 14910312040002