GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/15/2021 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 02:22 PM CT.

One Digital Fluke John Multimeter. This item was last calibrated august 2021 and is usable. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12351001) 6964FR12351001

09/15/2021 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 02:12 PM CT.

One Skymart Aviation Inc Direction Calibrator, MDL: 102. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR1235B001) 6964FR1235B001

09/15/2021 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 02:02 PM CT.

AC Voltmeter, 400E. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12171001) 6964FR12171001

09/15/2021 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 01:52 PM CT.

Scien-ATL Recorder. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12163001) 6964FR12163001

09/15/2021 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 01:42 PM CT.

Polarad Signal Generator Modulation Selector, 2.4GHz, MDL: 11058. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12162001) 6964FR12162001

09/15/2021 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 01:32 PM CT.

CXR Telcom 701A Transmission Test Set. Transmission asset failed calibration but is repairable. Measures transmission level, frequency & noise. Rechargeable batteries provide 6 hrs of normal operating time. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12083001) 6974AN12083001

09/15/2021 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 01:22 PM CT.

RF Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12299001) 6964FR12299001

09/15/2021 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 01:12 PM CT.

Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12298001) 6964FR12298001

09/15/2021 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 01:02 PM CT.

Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12296001) 6964FR12296001

09/15/2021 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:52 PM CT.

Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. MDL: 43; SN: 7188. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12295001) 6964FR12295001

09/15/2021 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:42 PM CT.

Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12294001) 6964FR12294001

09/15/2021 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:32 PM CT.

Wattmeter-VSWR Indicator, Bird Electronic Corp. Type: FA-8768B/4; SN: 0911. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12293001) 6964FR12293001

09/15/2021 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:22 PM CT.

Racal-Dana Digital Electronic Countertop. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12292001) 6964FR12292001

09/15/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:12 PM CT.

Racal-Dana Digital Electronic Countertop. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12291001) 6964FR12291001

09/15/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:02 PM CT.

Wattmeter-VSWR Indicator, Bird Electronic Corp. MDL: 4301-011; SN: 006. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR1229E001) 6964FR1229E001

09/15/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:52 AM CT.

Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. MDL: 4301; SN: 2849. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR1229D001) 6964FR1229D001