GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/15/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:42 AM CT.

Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. MDL: 4301; SN: 19686. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR1229C001) 6964FR1229C001

09/15/2021 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:32 AM CT.

Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electronic Corp. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR1229B001) 6964FR1229B001

09/15/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:22 AM CT.

Wattmeter VSWR Indicator, Bird Electronic Corp. Type: 4301-011; SN: 037. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR1229A001) 6964FR1229A001

09/15/2021 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:12 AM CT.

Fluke Corporation Oscilloscope. Repairs required. Unit will not power up even after installing a new battery and connecting to a charger. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12251001) 6964FR12251001

09/15/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:02 AM CT.

CXR Telcom Test Set. Repairs required. Audio unit will not turn on even with a charger connected. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12241001) 6964FR12241001

09/15/2021 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:01 AM CT.

One Kohler 135RZ82 Engine Generator Set Replacement. EG Set included the following: Kohler Eg, 3 Phase, Propane; Asco Automatic Transfer Switch, MDL: E5436360047XC. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6905E712312001) 6905E712312001