GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/13/2021 05:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:20 PM CT.

  Libby Welding MEP-002A 5 kw diesel generator. Serial number: KZ19012. Date of manufacture: June1983. Unknown operating condition. 5 kw. 60 hz. 8 hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amps or 120/240 volts, single phase and 26 amps or 120/208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amps. Batteries are not included and all fluids have been drained. Approx. unit dimensions: 51 long x 32 wide x 37. Approx. weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. **The winning bidder must complete the hazardous statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512440001

09/13/2021 05:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 used subwoofer speakers, Mfr: Meyer Sound, Mdl: USW-1P; rating: 550 watts; each speaker comes with a hard-shell road case with casters; dimensions: 31 x 21 x 21.5 inches high 473F6512380009

09/13/2021 05:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $700    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 710 unused Hewlett Packard GP60NB60 USB external DVD-RW drives. 3624141208B7271