GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/10/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various lab equipment consisting of the following: (1) Electrosurgical generator, serial number: Z9K6592B and (1) Surgistat II Electrosurgical app. Equipment is in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled in advance with Ms. Carol Hill at (301) 596-9330 or email: carolann@umd.edu. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 123159-1209-MD05, MD06) MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Year: 2010. Make: Ford. Model: Crown Victoria. VIN: 2FABP7BV1AX146146. Mileage: Unknown. (Approx.) Color: Black. Fuel: Gasoline/E85. Cylinders: 8. Doors: 4. Transmission: Automatic. Special vehicle features include, but are not limited to: Airbags, Air conditioning, AM/FM radio, Anti-lock brakes, fabric interior, hub caps, intermittent wipers, power brakes, power locks, power steering, power mirrors, power windows, rear defrost, and tilt steering. Vehicle is in Repairable condition. Repairs suggested include, but are not limited to: Battery dead/missing, body damage, rust, brakes worn, minor dents, engine repairs required, electrical problems, interior damage, mechanical problems, minor scratches, worn tires, and visual blemishes. The vehicle has a dead battery. The vehicle’s rear door handle and rear window are inoperable. Vehicle has not been in a major accident nor has had a major repair. The absence of disclosed deficiencies does not mean that none exist. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Christopher Batzel at (301) 402-5044 or email: Christopher.batzel@nih.gov. to schedule in-person inspection and removal by appointment only. Please call Antonio Williams at (703) 403-2976 or email: antonio.williams@gsa.gov for a SF-97 Certificate to Obtain Title. The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may or may not start-GSA is not responsible for the state of the vehicle. The customer/winning bidder must provide necessary tools (jumper cables, kits and/or tow truck) to support vehicle removal from the facility on or before your official removal date. Vehicle is sold on an AS-IS basis. Notice to bidder: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. (REPORT ID: 7532RY-1084-0005-A) 7532RY10840005A

09/10/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  30 KW Generator, Diesel, with 1979 hours. We have not heard this unit run. We will assist in loading. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712430005

09/10/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  5 kw generator on trailer, diesel, Hrs. 38. Have not heard this generator run. Will assist with loading with Forklift. Inspection of property is encouraged. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712430004