GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/08/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:26 PM CT.

CXR Teleco Transmission Test Set, in usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12116003) 6964FR12116003

09/08/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:16 PM CT.

Fluke John Multimeter, repairs required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12116002) 6964FR12116002

09/08/2021 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:06 PM CT.

One Fluke Frequency Counter, 7220a C Meter. Channel A Fails Input Sensitivity Fluke, repairs are required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR11962001) 6964FR11962001

09/08/2021 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 12:56 PM CT.

One Beckman Output Power Meter, PN: MP1 1840-A. Meter works, shows some wear. Parts are obsolete. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11255001A) 6974AN11255001A

09/08/2021 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 12:53 PM CT.

Kohler Mobile Engine Generator. Being sold as salvage. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12181001) 6974AN12181001