GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/07/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  6 Ea. Generators. Make: Powerhorse. Model: 4000. Salvage for parts only 89238311720001

09/07/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Ea. KVM Switch. Make: Raritan. Model: MX48. 70312012040001