GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/04/2021 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:53 AM CT.

  Generators (1 lot) consisting of 1 each 3KW; 2 each 6KW; 1 each 4.5KW, Hobart; 1 each 2.6KW; 2 each 5KW, (items have been sitting for a year, condition unknown, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (47651G12280014) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47651G12280014

09/04/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:27 AM CT.

  One lot of electrical measuring and testing equipment consisting of: 1 Fluke safety analyzer, model 232D; 1 Fluke gas flow analyzer; 1 Fluke wireless x-ray tester, model TNS 12000: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572120112011