GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/03/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 11-2006 Crescent Stonco 350 W enclosed low bay lights, Model: MBL22350MA-8. All 11 in working order when removed. Viewing is highly recommended. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 1482AF11740004

09/03/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  GE Electric Transformer Model GEI-79025, Serial # P183523TZB, 3 Phase Class 60 Hertz 2500 KAV, a transformer designed to reduce the noise content of input power for the following application: communication systems, data processing devices, instrumentation for measurement and control, and telemetry systems, etc. By providing magnetic coupling between one or more pairs of isolated circuits, without introducing significant coupling of any other kind between them, ie., without introducing either significant conductive (resistive) or significant electrostatic (capacitive) coupling. The manufactured date is estimated. This equipment is sold as-is no warranty or maintenance included. The successful bidder buyer will need to arrange their own pickup and delivery of the equipment we do not assist with the loading of this equipment or unloading of any equipment. ***The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased*** 36430112380233

09/03/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of numerous new electrical supplies, such as wire, light bulbs, ballast and switches. Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712380002