GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/02/2021 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 07:05 PM CT.

Portable Diesel Generator: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-803A, 10KW, working condition is unk, dimensions: 62 in.L x 32 in.W x 37 in.H, 1140lbs. 470E3612310166

09/02/2021 08:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 06:55 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-814A, 15KW, diesel, meter shows 5 usage hours, working condition is unk, dimensions: 70 in.L x 36 in.W x 55 in.H. 470E3612210159

09/02/2021 08:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 06:45 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator Set: Mfr Libby, Mdl MEP-803A, diesel, 10KW, unit has 3758 usage hours, working condition is unk, dimensions: 62 in.L x 32 in.W x 37 in.H, 1140 lbs. 470E3612210157

09/02/2021 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 06:35 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator: Mfr Libby Corporation, Mdl MEP-803A, diesel, 10KW, unit has 5 usage hours, working condition is unk, dimensions: 62 in.L x 32 in.W x 37 in.H, 1140 lbs. 470E3612210156

09/02/2021 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 04:44 PM CT.

  One ea. double end carbide sharpener pedestal GR. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/02/2021 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 04:34 PM CT.

  One ea. counter, air portable. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/02/2021 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple IC, FPGA, CQFP256 RAD Electrostatic. New condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/02/2021 12:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 10:28 AM CT.

Kohler Propane Engine Generator. Mdl: 40RZ. Repairs will be required and parts maybe missing. All visitors must be escorted and coordinated 72 hours ahead. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. The person that comes to retrieve the generator will have to come to the office, which is located in the air traffic control tower (gate 35 at the airport) and be escorted. Please also bring a copy of the purchaser’s receipt. 6991RP12092001