GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/01/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:12 PM CT.

Systron-Donner MRC 6500 Microwave Test Set. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12181001) 6964FR12181001

09/01/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:02 PM CT.

  AC Voltmeter, 400E. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12171001) 6964FR12171001

09/01/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:52 AM CT.

  Berry Test Set, Interface Unit, MDL: BE-9000. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12163002) 6964FR12163002

09/01/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:42 AM CT.

  Scien-ATL Recorder. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12163001) 6964FR12163001

09/01/2021 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:32 AM CT.

  Polarad Signal Generator Modulation Selector, 2.4GHz, MDL: 11058. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12162001) 6964FR12162001

09/01/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:22 AM CT.

  Sencore Test Set, Capacitor-Inductor Analyzer C, MDL: LC75. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12161002) 6964FR12161002

09/01/2021 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:12 AM CT.

  Huntron Tracker Semiconductor. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12161001) 6964FR12161001

09/01/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:02 AM CT.

  CXR Telcom 701A Transmission Test Set. Transmission asset failed calibration but is repairable. Measures transmission level, frequency & noise. Rechargeable batteries provide 6 hrs of normal operating time. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12083001) 6974AN12083001

09/01/2021 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:01 AM CT.

One lot of Various Electrical Fittings, 6 ea. Electric Panels, Switches like new. Electric Panel with Breakers, Disconnects, And NEMA 3R Pull Boxes. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12182001) 6974AN12182001

09/01/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 10:03 AM CT.

Wireless Headset (367466123521042) C and S Products DW0775U, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123521042