GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/31/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of Lenovo Motoz Play 32g Cellphones, (10 EA); Plantronics Encorepro 540S, (41 EA); Sracht Zum Maestros, (44 EA); Spracht Zum BT, (20 EA); -unused; Individuals receiving this property is responsible for all removal, shipping, and handling. 3645031232558C1

08/31/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.