GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/27/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5-CISCO IP SWITCH Catalyst 4507RE switches, capable of providing up to 848 Gbps switching capacity at 48-GB per slot. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the items before bidding. Please contact the custodian to make an appointment or for more information regarding this property. 4743MP122102571

08/27/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  Generator Electrical – with 6 hours on it. mfg FERMONT mdl MEP 006A, -used- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 47339K12240172R

08/27/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Generator Electrical – with 12 hours on it. mfg FERMONT – mdl MEP 006A. -used- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 47339K12240171R

08/27/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Generator Electrical – with 15 hours on it. mfg FERMONT mdl MEP 006A, -used- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 47339K12240170R

08/27/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  Generator, Electrical – With 5 Hours on it. mfg FERMONT mdl MEP 006A, -used- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 47339K12240169R

08/27/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Switches – 8 ea Cisco Switches – consisting of four C3560G, two C2950SX, one MDS9148, and one 5508. All older model’s but all were operational when pulled from the rack. mfg CISCO mdl Various, -used- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 8982B011951123

08/27/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:14 PM CT.

1 Cirris System Analyzer with Memory Continuity. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516912013001