GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/27/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  CUMMINS DIESEL GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU-41934S, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n E190571507. Unit is in scrap conditions and recommended for parts. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525311815797

08/27/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  CUMMINS DIESEL GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU-41934S, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n D200754392. Unit is in scrap conditions and recommended for parts. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525311815796