GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/26/2021 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 04:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Wister generator, 1 ea Tobyhanna MEP701A 3KW generator, and 2 ea generators with unknown make/models. Condition unknown, doesn’t run, parts missing. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK04) 1243N71159OK04

08/26/2021 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Honda 5KW generator, 1 ea Stewart and Stevenson CTMGSA diesel 5KW generator, 1 ea Stewart and Stevenson 5KWCTMGSA diesel 5KW generator, and 1 ea generator w/ unknown make/model. Does not run, missing parts, unknown condition. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK03) 1243N71159OK03