GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/25/2021 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:26 PM CT.

CXR Teleco Transmission Test Set, in usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12116003) 6964FR12116003

08/25/2021 04:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:16 PM CT.

Fluke John Multimeter, repairs required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12116002) 6964FR12116002

08/25/2021 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:06 PM CT.

Fluke John Volt Meter, in usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12116001) 6964FR12116001

08/25/2021 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:56 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Comp Detector, Radio Frequency, in usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12115001) 6964FR12115001

08/25/2021 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:46 PM CT.

Tektronix Oscilloscope, in usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12114002) 6964FR12114002

08/25/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:36 PM CT.

Narda Microwave East Monitor, RF. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12114001) 6964FR12114001

08/25/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:26 PM CT.

Tektronix Inc. Oscilloscope, in usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12113001) 6964FR12113001

08/25/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:16 PM CT.

Tektronix Inc. Oscilloscope, in usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12112002) 6964FR12112002

08/25/2021 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:56 PM CT.

One Fluke Frequency Counter, 7220a C Meter. Channel A Fails Input Sensitivity Fluke, repairs are required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR11962001) 6964FR11962001

08/25/2021 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:46 PM CT.

One Beckman Output Power Meter, PN: MP1 1840-A. Meter works, shows some wear. Parts are obsolete. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11255001A) 6974AN11255001A

08/25/2021 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:36 PM CT.

One Fluke Insulation Tester, PN: 1507. Broken and will need minor repairs, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11252003A) 6974AN11252003A

08/25/2021 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:26 PM CT.

One Fluke Multimeter, PN: 87V. Broken and will need minor repairs, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11252002A) 6974AN11252002A

08/25/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:16 PM CT.

One Fluke Multimeter, PN: 87. Broken and will need minor repairs, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11252001A) 6974AN11252001A

08/25/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:06 PM CT.

One Fluke Multimeter, PN: 87. Broken and will need minor repairs, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11251002A) 6974AN11251002A

08/25/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 11:56 AM CT.

Fluke Multimeter, PN: 87. Broken and will need minor repairs, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11251001A) 6974AN11251001A