GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/25/2021 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 11:43 AM CT.

One lot of Electronic Components. 1 pallet of 8 Housing for DSC COMM Corp Granger Series DTL7300 Multiplex. 48x48X35, 180 lbs. 1 pallet of 5 Fiber Mounting Shelves. 42X48X36, 130 LBS. 4 Fan, Fiber Optic Racks. 22x16x6, 16 lbs ea. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12082001) 6964FR12082001

08/25/2021 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 11:20 AM CT.

One lot of Wheel Tire Actuator Assembly. Main Gear Actuator Assembly, MDL: 6027100-001, Qty. 2ea; Actuator Assembly, MDL: 2327100-028, Qty. 2ea; Wheel NLG B200 C90, MDL: 101-8015-3, Qty. 2ea; Tire, 8.50-10 & Wheel, MDL: 850T86-2, Qty. 1ea. VARIOUS Manufacturers. In repairable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (697C0212310003) 697C0212310003

08/25/2021 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 11:10 AM CT.

Airplane Tug, Qty. 1ea. MDL: T40B. In serviceable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (697C0212310002) 697C0212310002

08/25/2021 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 11:00 AM CT.

Tester Brake, Qty. 1ea. MDL: 14-6814-3600. In serviceable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (697C0212310001) 697C0212310001

08/25/2021 12:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 10:08 AM CT.

Onan DGCB-3371420 (367102120410495) Generator has not ran in 4 years. Very old and has been sitting in storage. Reported as scrap condition. No loading assistance available at this facility. 367102120410495