GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/20/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 11-2006 Crescent Stonco 350 W enclosed low bay lights, Model: MBL22350MA-8. All 11 in working order when removed. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 1482AF11740004

08/20/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1991 Test Set, Bit Error Rate, Mfr. Hewlett-Packard. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 69516912011001