GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/19/2021 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 04:11 PM CT.

Kohler 20 KW EG: Kohler 20KW single phase with less than 100 hours; comes with battery charger, load bank and controller, and EG controller. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 6991RP11991001) 6991RP11991001

08/19/2021 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 04:01 PM CT.

  300KW Cummins Diesel Generator: Model 300DQA254. Repairs are required to include but not limited to: Diagnosing found that the power command unit is faulty. This unit maybe repairable and is in AS IS condition. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 70924212090001A) 70924212090001A