GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/19/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:53 AM CT.

  One generator box with contents. Box dimensions 8 wide x 8 tall x 22 6 long. Asset ID PP0005032060. Point of Contact Jay Young 765-538-3422. Repairs may be required. 12315910830001

08/19/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:43 AM CT.

  One boxbed and HVAC system box with contents. Box dimensions 8 wide x 9 6 tall x 24 6 long. Asset ID PP0005032098. Repairs may be required. 12315910830002