GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/18/2021 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:38 PM CT.

Gillette Gen Pro Portable Generator. Electric start, gasoline. Briggs and Stratton Vanguard, 10500 watts. Ran and tested about 12 to 14 months ago. On Wheel Kit. No Maintenance Records available. May or may not contains POLs. We will not drain any fluids prior to pickup. We do not offer any packing, crating, shipping services. Item is for pick-up only. Pickup is by appointment only in Lakewood, Colorado. We will assist loading with a forklift only. If you cannot pick it up, please do not freeze claim bid. We will allow third party to pickup, we have found most do not offer packing services and we will not assist with this. (70820411930003) 70820411930003

08/18/2021 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:28 PM CT.

Coleman Powermate Portable Generator. Electric start, gasoline. Briggs and Stratton Vanguard 14HP, 7000 watts, ran and tested about 12 to 14 months ago. On Wheel Kit. No Maintenance Records Available. May or may not contains POLs. We will not drain any fluids prior to pickup. We do not offer any packing, crating, shipping services. Item is for pick-up only. Pickup is by appointment only in Lakewood, Colorado. We will assist loading with a forklift only. If you cannot pick it up, please do not freeze claim bid. We will allow third party to pickup, we have found most do not offer packing services and we will not assist with this. (70820411930002) 70820411930002

08/18/2021 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:18 PM CT.

Duropower DP7500 Portable Generator. Electric start, diesel, low hours. Runs, tested 12-14 months ago. On rolling cart No Maintenance Records Available. May or may not contains POLs. We will not drain any fluids prior to pickup. We do not offer any packing, crating, shipping services. Item is for pick-up only. Pickup is by appointment only in Lakewood, Colorado. We will assist loading with a forklift only. If you cannot pick it up, please do not freeze claim bid. We will allow third party to pickup, we have found most do not offer packing services and we will not assist with this. (70820411930001) 70820411930001

08/18/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:17 PM CT.

One Lot of Electrical Panel Boards; with 300/400 Amp Breakers Switches; Enclosures. 1 Pallet 48x66x32, 455 lbs; 1 Pallet 64x42X48, 740 lbs. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12032001) 6964FR12032001

08/18/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:16 PM CT.

One Hammond Power Solution Transformer, 3 Phase Transformer, 75KVA, 60 HZ, 208 Volt; 40 x 48 x 48; 710 lbs. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12031001) 6964FR12031001