GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/16/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 05:58 PM CT.

Generators, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea Onan Generators. ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. 13F30612150175

08/16/2021 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 05:48 PM CT.

Diesel Generator/Trailer: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-804A, 15kw, 133 hours on usage meter, working conditon unk. Trailer: Mfr Utility Tool and Body, Mdl M200A1, 2-1/2 ton, S/N 030220070439, 2012. Dimensions: 162 in. L x 889 in. W x 92 in. H, approx 4,000 lbs. 470E3612110152