GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/12/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 10:14 AM CT.

Non-functional Diesel Engine Generator. Mfr: Kohler, mdl: 100REOZJC. DOES NOT WORK. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP11531001

08/12/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 10:13 AM CT.

Non-functional Kohler Transfer Switch. Mdl: ZCM-566341-0260. DOES NOT WORK. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP11531002