GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/14/2021 09:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:34 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1982 Libby 10KW Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ82897; condition is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent the current status; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721081MS18; AG0001625638; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71081MS18

08/14/2021 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:24 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1986 Libby 10KW Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ45461; condition is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent the current status; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721081MS17; AG0001625639; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71081MS17

08/14/2021 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1991 Libby 10KW Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ62244; condition is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent the current status; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721081MS16; AG0001625640; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71081MS16

08/14/2021 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 07:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1982 Libby 10KW Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ82532; condition is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent the current status; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721081MS15; AG0001625628; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71081MS15

08/14/2021 08:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:58 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Libby Welding Generator; model: MEP003A; serial number: RZ41980; ran when parked; needs battery; 973 hours running time; inspection recommended and by appointment only; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315911610008

08/14/2021 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:54 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1986 Onan Generator; model: MEP003A; serial number: EZ00037; condition is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent the current status; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721081MS14; AG0001614965; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71081MS14

08/14/2021 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:44 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1986 Libby 10KW Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ43387; condition is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent the current status; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721081MS13; AG0001528325; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71081MS13

08/14/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 each), Fermont, 2006, model: MEP831, serial number: FZA-13652, 3KW, Diesel, 60 HZ, estimated hours: 6, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110093) (LOT 093, 19-5080M-041, 01 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110093

08/14/2021 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 04:57 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 each), Fermont, 2006, model: MEP831, serial number: FZA-13653, 3KW, Diesel, 60 HZ, estimated 4 hours, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110092) (LOT 092, 19-5080M-042, 01 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110092

08/14/2021 06:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 04:55 PM CT.

  Conduit (1 lot) consisting of 25 each, Galvanized, 3.25 inches X 10 feet in length, (items are weathered, sold as is) (47881F12110018) (LOT 018, LDV, 05 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110018