GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/14/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  SKID MOUNT GENERATOR Skid Mount Generator 15KW serial # R2800020 property # AG0001943912 Does not run, have been trying to find part and manual but unable to find. ******Sold AS-IS May have unknown mechanical and or electrical issues. – Inspection Strongly advised -Appointments necessary***** LIBBY CORP 15 KW 1240BC1176ND07

08/14/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  OBSOLETE WEATHER RADAR EQUIPMENT: Server bundles, cables, printers, power supply, RF driver, Storage units, Various Microcircuits, capacitors & Resistors. ONE LOT 8 SKIDS and Gaylord box; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 13641811940001