GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/13/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consists of two sets of Cambridge Sound works speakers. Cords are included. Pick up required: 48 hours notice required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1312010022

08/13/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 computer microphone with cord. Pick up required: 48 hours notice required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1312010019