GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/11/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 06:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Fermont 1109 gas 10KW generator, 1 ea Fermont 4A084111 gas 10KW generator, and 1 ea Fermont gas 10KW generators. Parts missing, doesn’t run. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK26) 1243N71159OK26

08/11/2021 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 06:20 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea Libby MEP003A generators. Inoperable, missing parts. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK25) 1243N71159OK25

08/11/2021 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 06:10 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea National Farm compressed air machine, and 1 ea generator w/ unknown make/models. Parts missing, doesn’t run. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK24) 1243N71159OK24

08/11/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 06:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea PVKXL 10KW generator, 1 ea Jetta Power gas 10KW generator, 1 ea Fermont gas 10KW generator, and 3 ea generators w/ unknown make/models. Missing parts, doesn’t run. Repairs required, (1243N71159OK20) 1243N71159OK20

08/11/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:50 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Fermont 5KW diesel generator, 1 ea Hollingsworth MEP701A, and 8 ea generators with unknown make/models. Parts missing, Inoperable. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK18) 1243N71159OK18

08/11/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea Onan 30KW gas generators. Parts missing, condition unknown. Repairs required. (1243N711159OK12) 1243N71159OK12

08/11/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Libby MEP002A 10KW diesel generator, 1 ea Libby MEP003A 10KW generator, 1 ea Libby MEP002A diesel 5KW generator, 1 ea Libby MEP003A diesel 10KW generator,1 ea Libby MEP003A diesel 10KW generator, 1 ea Hollingsworth MEP002A diesel 5KW generator, and 1 ea generators w/ unknown make/model. Parts missing, doesn’t run. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK11) 1243N71159OK11

08/11/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:20 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Onan MEP017A 5KW generator, 1 ea MEP016C 3KW diesel generator, 1 ea Onan 3KW generator, 1 ea Hercules MEP017 10KW generator. and 2 ea generators with unknown make/models. Parts missing, doesn’t run. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK10) 1243N71159OK10

08/11/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:10 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Stewart and Stevenson CTMGSA diesel 5KW generator, and 1 ea Onan 100R02271 diesel 10KW generator. Unknown condition, doesn’t run, parts missing. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK06) 1243N71159OK06

08/11/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 05:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Wister generator, 1 ea Tobyhanna MEP701A 3KW generator, and 2 ea generators with unknown make/models. Condition unknown, doesn’t run, parts missing. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK04) 1243N71159OK04

08/11/2021 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 04:50 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Honda 5KW generator, 1 ea Stewart and Stevenson CTMGSA diesel 5KW generator, 1 ea Stewart and Stevenson 5KWCTMGSA diesel 5KW generator, and 1 ea generator w/ unknown make/model. Does not run, missing parts, unknown condition. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK03) 1243N71159OK03

08/11/2021 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 04:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Lister generator, 1 ea Libby 3T8 diesel generator, 1 ea Hollingsworth diesel generator, and 1 ea generator with unknown make/model. Condition ujnknown, missing parts, doesn’t run. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK02) 1243N71159OK02

08/11/2021 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea various generators. Inoperable, unknown condition, parts missing. Repairs required. (1243N71159OK01) 1243N71159OK01