GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/09/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  Apple iPad 2, WIFI, 16GB, 5 ea. (10670911964029) All are wiped; no power cords, 3 ea have cracked screen; 1 ea has Home button issues, and 1 ea has screen display issues pixelated pink and green. Repairs needed. 10670911964029

08/09/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:05 PM CT.

  Apple iPad1, WiFi 32GB, 2 ea; and Apple iPad1, WiFi 64GB, 3 ea. (10670911954027), All are wiped; no power cords. 10670911954027

08/09/2021 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:04 PM CT.

  3-Com Baseline Switch 2024. (10670911944005), Repairs needed; Has a noisy fan. 10670911944005

08/09/2021 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:03 PM CT.

  Garmin Nuvi 1390T GPS, (10670911954019), Usable 10670911954019

08/09/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:02 PM CT.

  Sony Blu Ray Player, (10670911954026), Usable 10670911954026

08/09/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:14 AM CT.

CUMMINGS GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934R, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n E160957309. Repairs may likely be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525311743495