GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/06/2021 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:15 PM CT.

  Homelite HG 2000 Generator. Condition Unknown. Bartag #11347. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. W81G67120911347

08/06/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 11-2006 Crescent Stonco 350 with enclosed low bay lights. Model: MBL22350MA-8. All are in working order when removed. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1482AF11740004

08/06/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  Libby Corporation MEP803A 10KW Diesel Generator. Unknown Condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean none exist. Repairs may be required. Potential bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. W81G67120810001

08/06/2021 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 03:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 5 kw diesel generator. Qty: 1. Mfg: JR Hollingsworth. Mdl: MEP-002A. Serial number: KZ14785. Unknown operating condition. 5 kw. 60 hz. 8 hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amps or 120 240 volts, single phase and 26 amps or 120 208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amps. Batteries are included and all fluids have been drained. Approx. Unit dimensions: 51 inches long x 32 inches wide x 37 inches. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be E-mailed to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 473F6512010001

08/06/2021 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 03:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 5 kw diesel generator. Qty: 1. Mfg: JR Hollingsworth. Mdl: MEP-002A. Serial number: KZ15474. Unknown operating condition. 5 kw. 60 hz. 6 hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amps or 120 240 volts, single phase and 26 amps or 120 208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amps. Batteries are included and all fluids have been drained. Approx. Unit dimensions: 51 inches long x 32 inches wide x 37 inches. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be E-mailed to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 473F6512020002

08/06/2021 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 03:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 5 kw diesel generator. Qty: 1. Mfg: Libby Welding. Mdl: MEP-002A. Serial number: RZ01961. Unknown operating condition. 5 kw. 60 hz. 527 hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amps or 120 240 volts, single phase and 26 amps or 120 208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amps. Batteries are not included and all fluids have been drained. Approx. Unit dimensions: 51 inches long x 32 inches wide x 37 inches. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 3 pm. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be E-mailed to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 473F6512020001