GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/04/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:14 AM CT.

CUMMINS GENERATOR: DIESEL:, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, Mdl 8HDKAU41934M, s/n E160957266. Unit is in scrap condition and recommended for parts. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525311661934

08/04/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:04 AM CT.

CUMMINS GENERATOR: DIESEL:, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, Mdl 8HDKAU41934M, s/n A130449218. Unit is in scrap condition and recommended for parts. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525311661931

08/04/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:02 AM CT.

PASSPORT PORTABLE SOUND SYSTEM: Fender Passport P-250 portable sound system. Operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120100017