GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/04/2021 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 03:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1995 Doble TR3300 Digital Circuit Breaker Test System, Serial No: 029400205. Inoperable and out of date. No update is available for the system. (Bar tag No: 26186). Mounted on a wood pallet. Weight, dimensions are unknown. The test system is in scrap condition for parts only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.W.PLACE@USACE.ARMY.MIL and HO.S.CHOE@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W68MD912110002

08/04/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 01:39 PM CT.

One Tektronix Reflectometer, Time. In usable condition, shows some wear. 80009/ 1502OPT4.The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11754001) 6974AN11754001

08/04/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 01:29 PM CT.

One Leader Instruments Oscilloscope, in usable condition. 53714/LB0508A. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11745001) 6974AN11745001

08/04/2021 03:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 01:19 PM CT.

Wavetek RF Products Meter Modulation, 34280, 4101. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11751001) 6974AN11751001

08/04/2021 03:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 01:09 PM CT.

Marconi Counter Microwave, 2442, 09553. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11748001) 6974AN11748001

08/04/2021 02:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 12:59 PM CT.

Tektronix Inc Oscilloscope, 465BOPT04, 80009. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11747001) 6974AN11747001

08/04/2021 02:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 12:49 PM CT.

Ballantine Oscilloscope, 1042AMOD49, 50423. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11746001) 6974AN11746001

08/04/2021 02:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 12:39 PM CT.

Northern Telecom Inc Transmitter Test Set 06819, TTS44. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11743001) 6974AN11743001

08/04/2021 02:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 12:29 PM CT.

One Huntron Tracker with Probe, HTR1005B, 57705. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN1174D001) 6974AN1174D001

08/04/2021 02:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 12:19 PM CT.

One Wash Tech CA546 RF Test Set. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN1174C001) 6974AN1174C001

08/04/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 12:16 PM CT.

Hekimian Communications Test Set 3701. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11757002) 6974AN11757002

08/04/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 12:06 PM CT.

One EIP Counter Microwave 545. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN1174J001) 6974AN1174J001

08/04/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 11:56 AM CT.

One Dranetz Analyzer 626. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN1174G001) 6974AN1174G001

08/04/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 11:46 AM CT.

One Leader Oscilloscope LBO-522. In usable condition, shows some wear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN1174E001) 6974AN1174E001