GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/02/2021 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:24 PM CT.

  Diesel Generator Set: Mfr Libby Corp, Mdl MEP-803A, hour meter reads 4.6 hours, working condition is unk. 470E3611900266

08/02/2021 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:14 PM CT.

  Diesel Engine Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-803A, 10KW, side door hinges are bent causing the doors to misalign and there are several dents on the outer housing, working condition is unk. 470E3611900265