GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/31/2021 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 12:05 PM CT.

  1995 Generator, DED, 5KW, model: MEP-802A, serial number: RZB03407, 0671-12-001, 60HZ, (parts missing and broken, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421193424WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421193424WS

07/31/2021 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 11:55 AM CT.

  1994 Generator, DED, 5KW, model: MEP-802A, serial number: RZB01212, 0671-12-001, 60HZ, parts missing and broken, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421193423WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421193423WS

07/31/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 11:45 AM CT.

  2010 Generator, DED, 5KW, model: MEP-802A, serial number: FZ11989, 0770-13-012, 60HZ, (parts missing and broken, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421193422WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421193422WS

07/31/2021 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 11:35 AM CT.

  1999 Generator, 5KW, model: MEP-802A, serial number: Z02334, 0770-13-013, 60HZ, (parts missing and broken, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421193421WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421193421WS

07/31/2021 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 11:25 AM CT.

  2009 Generator, DED, 5KW, model: MEP-802A, serial number: Z10230, 0770-13-011, 60HZ, (parts missing and broken, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421193420WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421193420WS