GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/30/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  Onan Transfer Switch (1 EA) OTCA703U31, McGraw-Edison. condition unknown. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W81G67120315973

07/30/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  1 trailer mounted 60 kw generator, needs batteries, tires dry rotted, unknown running condition. Trailer dimensions 174 x 96 x 84. Inspection is available by appointment only; hours of operation 8:30AM to 3PM Monday-Friday. The holding facility will not repackage, wrap for shipping. It is the purchasers responsibility to inspect and remove from the facility and provide all shipping and materials. Loading is by appointment only from 9AM to 3PM Monday-Friday. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12000011

07/30/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:10 PM CT.

Gas Generator – In working condition – mfg GILLETTE. used – Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 69235511744001

07/30/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Light Alarms lamp halogen fixture, model: LCA-2MRS. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981188DE14

07/30/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:00 PM CT.

Gas Generator – mfg GILLETTE, in working condition. -used-Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 69235511743001