GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/29/2021 10:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 08:56 PM CT.

100 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0016; (18) 19-296-01, OS1) Mfg 2007, Mfr: Fermont, Mdl: MEP-807A, SN: 100319, 50/60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, 240/416V, 3 PH, 347/174 Amps, 60 Hz, 289/145 Amps, 50 Hz. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Hours unknown, due to no battery/power & digital display; Scratches & dings; It looks like a critter tried to make a little home inside. If you win this, you get the critter too! 🙂 Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 5500 lbs (critter extra); 106″L x 40″W x 65″H. 47049612090016

07/29/2021 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 08:46 PM CT.

60 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0015; (17) 19-290-01B, OS1) Mfg 2002, Mfr: MCII OFNW8, Mdl: MEP-806B, SN: MX62480, 50/60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, 208 Amps, 240/416V, 3 PH, 104 Amps, Hour meter reads: 4867.9, John Deere 6 cylinder diesel engine. Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO battery; Scratches & dings; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 3765 lbs; 87″L x 36″W x 60″H. 47049612090015

07/29/2021 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 08:36 PM CT.

60 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0014; (16) 19-290-01A, OS1) Mfg 2002, Mfr: MCII OFNW8, MEP-806-B, SN: HX62494, 50/60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, 208 Amps, 240/416V, 3 PH, 104 Amps, Hour meter reads: 3557.1, John Deere 6 cylinder diesel engine. Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO battery. Missing… oil cap?; Appears to be some odd sediment inside pipe; Scratches & dings. Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 3765 lbs; 87″L x 36″W x 60″H. 47049612090014

07/29/2021 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 08:26 PM CT.

30 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0011; (13) 19-267-01, OS1) Mfr: Cummins Power Generation, Mdl: MEP-1060, Year unknown, SN: F13051983, 50/60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, 104 Amps, 240/416V, 3 PH, 52 Amps, 6 cyl diesel engine. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Hours unknown due to no battery/power to digital display; Alternator has been detached & sitting on flooring; May be other parts removed or missing; Scratches & dings. Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 2230 lbs; 75″L x 36″W x 53″H. 47049612090011

07/29/2021 10:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 08:16 PM CT.

60 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0010; (12) 19-252-01, OS1) Mfg 2008, Mfr: MCII OFNW8, MEP-806-B, Ser: HX66022, 50/60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, 208 Amps, 240/416V, 3 PH, 104 Amps, Hour meter reads: 1758.4, John Deere 6 cylinder diesel engine. Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO battery; Scratches & dings; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 3765 lbs; 87″L x 36″W x 60″H. 47049612090010

07/29/2021 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 08:06 PM CT.

60 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0001; (11) 19-241-01E, OS1) Mfg 2002, Mfr: MCII OFNW8, MEP-806-B, SN: HX62823, 50/60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, 208 Amps, 240/416V, 3 PH, 104 Amps, Hour meter reads: 4738.4, John Deere 6 cylinder diesel engine, Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO battery; Scratches & dings; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 3765 lbs; 87″L x 36″W x 60″H. 47049612090009

07/29/2021 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 07:56 PM CT.

60 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0008; (10) 19-241-01B, OS1) Mfg 2010, Mfr: MCII OFNW8, MEP-806-B, SN: HX69839, 50/60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, 208 Amps, 240/416V, 3 PH, 104 Amps, Hour meter reads 1450.5, John Deere 6 cylinder diesel engine. Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO battery; Scratches & dings; Lid that covers control panel bent in several places & along the hinge; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 3765 lbs; 87″L x 36″W x 60″H. 47049612090008

07/29/2021 09:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 07:46 PM CT.

60 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0005; (7) 19-192-01A; OS1) Mfr: MCII OFNW8, Mdl: MEP-806B, Year unknown, SN: HX68710, 50/60 Hz, 120/208 V, 3 PH 208 Amps, 240/416V, 3 PH, 104 Amp, Hour meter reads 1464.5, John Deere 6 cylinder diesel engine, No data plate, it’s been removed. Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO battery; Scratches & dings; Nice sized dent on lower corner Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 3765 lbs; 87″L x 35’D x 58″H. 47049612090005

07/29/2021 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 07:36 PM CT.

75 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-1209-0004 (6) 19-177-01, OS1) Mfr: Republic Electric & Dev. Co., Year unknown, Cummins diesel engine, Allis Chalmers generator (sits on metal frame), 260 Amps, 3 PH, Fluids drained, Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO fuel tank, NO battery, Appears to be missing oil filter, may be other parts missing not stated; Pipe upward facing has not been covered; May be water in the exhaust; Has been sitting in the weather for over a year; Scratches, dings & some rust in spots; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 1500 lbs; 87″L x 30″D x 71″H. 47049612090004