GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/23/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:28 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Nitrogen Generator. Make: Parker Balston. Model: N2-14. IN ADVANCE OF THEIR SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT,DRIVERS MUST E-MAIL MR.FORD THEIR NAME, MAKE AND MODEL OF VEHICLE, LICENSE PLATE, AND BE A US CITIZEN. 7033171167X001

07/23/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:27 PM CT.

  1ea. Ammeter,0-4000a,1% Type Ab-40,siemens Pt# 15-172-777-022 89238311650001