GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/01/2021 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  STOP SWITCH 6 Allen-Bradley 800H-NP14 Half Lever Type Push Button STOP Cover. Sold as is.May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need tomake arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office.  800H-NP14 1284A010770003H

05/01/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  Generator (1 each), Yanmar, Diesel, model: YDG5500EVE, 1cyl, 60 hz, (does not run, is rusted and weathered, parts may be broken or missing, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F11060008) (LOT 8, 17-5004M-006, 10 16) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 47881F11060008