GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/28/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:38 AM CT.

COMPRESSOR-GENERATOR: Integrated Trailer, ECU and Generator appear to be in running condition although repairs may be required. Unit was transferred but never used. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Property#: PP0000031837) 1291S81074CA02

04/28/2021 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:28 AM CT.

COMPRESSOR-GENERATOR: Integrated Trailer, ECU and Generator appear to be in running condition although repairs may be required. Unit was transferred but never used. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Property#: PP0000031838) 1291S81074CA01

04/28/2021 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:18 AM CT.

SKID MOUNT GENERATOR: Kato 30KW – Unit has been inoperable for several years and parts are obsolete. Recommended for scrap use or parts. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (Property#: AG0001325294) 1291S81074CA10

04/28/2021 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:08 AM CT.

SKID MOUNT GENERATOR: Yanmar YDG 3000E, repairs are unknown, bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (Property#: AG0001492576) 1291S81074CA09

04/28/2021 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:07 AM CT.

OSCILLOSCOPE: Suppression Filter Diagnostic Test System Set: Uninterruptable power system, assorted equipment combined into one pallet. Unit was operable when last used. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42110900011