GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/28/2021 03:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 01:38 PM CT.

  One lot of Lighting Equipment. 3 ea: Tripod mounted floodlight sets; 5 ea: General illumination light sets; 15 ea: flashlights, and other misc items. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects on removal and any fees incurred. Face coverings and health screenings are required for all visitors to the Federal Surplus Warehouse. (47749T11090026) 47749T11090026

04/28/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 01:36 PM CT.

  One Lot of 2KW Diesel Generator Sets. 4 ea: 2002 Dewey MEP-531A SN: 06240; 07317; 07342; 07324. Hours: 149, 17, 168, 151. 1 ea: 1999 Dewey Electronics MEP-531A, SN: EX00814 with 1 hour. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects on removal and any fees incurred. Face coverings and health screenings are required for all visitors to the Federal Surplus Warehouse. (47749T11090011) 47749T11090011