GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/28/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:55 AM CT.

Dell Soundbars (36650311090003) Lot sale consisting of approx 123 Dell 0C730C soundbars in new/like new/unused condidtion. 36650311090003

04/28/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:33 AM CT.

Two HP, PART # 8640B003. signal generator shows sign of wear. 6974AN10955001,6974AN10954001 MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:23 AM CT.

Three HP, PART # 8640B003. signal generators shows sign of wear. 6974AN10951001, 6974AN10952001, 6974AN10952001. MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:13 AM CT.

Two fluke multimeter won’t turn on due to dead batteries. 6964FR10822002,6964FR10822001 MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:03 AM CT.

One lot of four Bird RF wattmeters. 6905E710703001 6905E710702001,6905E710704002,6905E710704001 MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  Behringer B216XL 2speakers. GemniI GVX subwoofer. W51HQL10810005 Local Pickup only W51HQL10810005