GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/21/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 05:11 PM CT.

One lot contains 1 ea switch and sensors. 2 ea sensor photoelectric, adj, (3-500 mm, 0.12-20 in), Allen-Bradley #42EF- D2MPAK-A2, Rexel #1147757, 1 ea switch, disconnect, with door shaft, VAMCO 6 ea, switch disconnect, long shaft kit, #0174253 VAMCO 20. 1 ea Solenoid Valve, 24VDC – 3 8 ports #MAVSC32.5024DCM USE: VAMCO QUANTUM 20 Feeder Solenoid 24V. In new condition. (20826410680022,19) MULTI ITEMS

04/21/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 05:04 PM CT.

Generator – mfg Tahoe, mdl 9000TPILXU, sn 072532. Gas engine runs, however, does not produce electricity. When generator was started and connected to load would trip breaker. May have other unknown deficiencies and may be missing parts or pieces. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for removal of all property awarded. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. This location is unable to ship any property. -used- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. W81F8E10770003

04/21/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:46 AM CT.

Northern Telecom transmission test set. Failed FAA calibration. 6974AN10621001 6974AN10621001

04/21/2021 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:33 AM CT.

Ten universal four shelf type 10 rack mounts assemblies 26′ X 15′ X9′. shipping weight 50 pounds. 6964FR10841001 6964FR10841001

04/21/2021 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:23 AM CT.

One bank channel assembly 30′ X 20′ X 17′ Shipping weight 60 pounds. 6964FR10842001 6964FR10842001

04/21/2021 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:13 AM CT.

Convertor, 2-wire-4wire. 13′ X 13′ X 8′, 5 LBS each. 6964FR10843001 6964FR10843001

04/21/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:03 AM CT.

One pallet blank panels various sizes 48′ X 40′ X24′, Shipping weight 165 LBS. 6964FR10849001 6964FR10849001

04/21/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 10:53 AM CT.

Ten serial port expansion kits. 16′ X 13′ X 12′, 20pounds each. 6964FR10846001 6964FR10846001

04/21/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 10:43 AM CT.

Three interface adapters RS232. 17′ X 12′ X 8′, 5 pounds each. 6964FR1084B001 6964FR1084B001