GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/17/2021 04:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 02:58 PM CT.

CONTROLLER NetApp Controller NetApp FAS3220HA NetApp Controller NetApp FAS3220HA APC KVM APC APC 8 port KVM Switch APC KVM Tray APC LCD Kbd Mon Mouse Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only FAS33220 1931981077NO15

04/17/2021 04:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 02:48 PM CT.

SWITCHES Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends andholidays. Purchaser is responsible forall handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Otherdeficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs ofproperty is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only 4500E 1931981077NO14

04/17/2021 04:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 02:38 PM CT.

  SWITCHES Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends andholidays. Purchaser is responsible forall handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Otherdeficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs ofproperty is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only 4500E 1931981077NO13