GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/17/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  2 GENERATORS: (#1) 2016 KM MANUFACTURING GENERAC 22 KW AIR COOLED GENERATOR; Model# 3000283893; Propane Powered Generator Volts 120 240; 1 phase’ RPM 3600; Transfer switch included; This generator never worked properly. RUN TIME .07HRS; AND (#2) 1980 ONAN 100 kw Generator with Aliss Chalmers diesel engine Engine Serial # 70-04446 Generator Serial # J790457544 Run time hours 700 hours; It ran fine and worked upon removal. The gen set end shows 700 hours and I assume its the same on the engine. Transfer switch included; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

04/17/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 10:04 AM CT.

  Misc electronic Equipment (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Samsung convoy 3 flip phone; 1 each Samsung convoy 4 flip phone; 1 each Samsung U660 flip phone; 8 each Apple 6S smart phone; 3 each Apple 6 smart phone; 2 each Verizon Jet pack wifi hot spot; 4 each Apple 7 smart phone; 1 each LG V860 flip phone; 1 each Otter defender case (fits Iphone 7), (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14032610490001) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14032610490001