GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/10/2021 05:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:48 PM CT.

  Generator (1 each), 2005 Ingersoll rand, model: g75, serial number: DJT0074, 4cyl, diesel, pintle hitch, (does not run, is weathered, rusted, tires are bad, Parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F10780036) (LOT 36, 19-5003M-003, 10 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47881F10780036

04/10/2021 05:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:08 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 1 pallet of 6 each, 2kw, 28vdc, ded, mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts missing and broken, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (4771421081356WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421081356WS

04/10/2021 04:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 02:58 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 1 pallet of 6 each, 2kw, 28vdc, ded mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts missing and broken, parts and repairs needed, sold as is) (4771421081355WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421081355WS

04/10/2021 04:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 02:48 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 6 each, Dewey electronics co, 2kw, 28vdc, ded, mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078354WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078354WS

04/10/2021 04:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 02:38 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 6 each, Dewey electronics co, 2kw, 28vdc, ded, mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078353WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078353WS

04/10/2021 04:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 02:28 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 6 each, Dewey electronics co, 2kw, 28vdc, ded, mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078352WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078352WS

04/10/2021 04:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 02:18 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 6 each, Dewey electronics co, 2kw, 28vdc, ded, mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078351WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078351WS

04/10/2021 04:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 02:08 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 6 each, Dewey electronics co, 2kw, 28vdc, ded, mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078350WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078350WS

04/10/2021 03:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 01:58 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 5 each, 2kw, 28vdc, mep-501a, ded, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078349WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078349WS

04/10/2021 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 01:48 PM CT.

  Generator set (1 lot) consisting of 5 each, Dewey electronics co, 2kw, 28vdc, mep-501a, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078348WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078348WS

04/10/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 01:47 PM CT.

  Lift Station (1 lot) electrical boxes, hydromatic, (part and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421078347WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421078347WS

04/10/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  Generator, Onan, 100kw, model: 100DGDB-6241, serial number: I06072902, 60hz, (no battery to read hour meter, has been sitting for over 2 years, raccoons may have been housed in there, condition unknown, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (47651G10890006) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 47651G10890006

04/09/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  90 Superior Life Electric Lighting Fixtures. Mdl: MH 1000/CL/M47. Indoor and outdoor, 1000watts, 24,000 hour, mogul base, enclosed fixture only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 159JGK105600021

04/09/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  Line Hardware Clamp. Suspension strain, Cooline, fits, 954 ACSR 45 7, 94209-3. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932310620002